Home Page
   Islamic Laws
   His Works
   Q & A
   Fiqh Glossary
   Office News
   News Archive
   Contact us

Affiliate Websites
Affiliate Websites

   E-Mail Listing:



152. There are ten things which make Najis objects Pak, and they are called Motahharat:
Water, earth, the sun, transformation, transfer, Islam, subjection, removal of original Nejasat, confining of Nejasat eating animal, disappearance of a Muslim. Issues of these topics will be fully discussed in coming points.
  • 1. Water
  • 2. Earth
  • 3. The sun
  • 4. Transformation (Istehala)
  • 5. Transferring
  • 6. Islam
  • 7. Subjection
  • 8. Removing of the original Nejasat
  • 9. Confining of Nejasat eating animal
  • 10. Disappearance of a Muslim
  • Rules of vessels and utencils